Tel :+852 2419 2382

Monday to Friday 09:00 am – 06 :00 pm | Saturday 09:00 am – 01:00 pm

FOLLOW

Our vision

We value client satisfaction and promise to achieve our stated goals of professionalism We proceed projects with dedication, enthusiasm and a customer oriented mindset because we always aim to deliver best quality service and products to our clients.

Deco inspires relentless innovation and endeavor for better interior design solutions We commit to revolutionizing our industry with advancing technology and hence to create experiences where unique design and cost effectiveness can come across.

Average fit out project time

30

DAY

How to start the interior design or fit out?

Deco would arrange professionals to discuss and give advice to customers At the same time, we would gladly to answer the questions such as design, budget and other issues.

Don’t have concept for design and fit out?

Deco has own design team. After discuss the ideas with customers , Deco would make the basic plan(included: quotation floor plan, and section plan) for the customers’ reference.

Next step? When the design confirmed

W hen the design concept confirmed ,Deco would arrange site supervisor double check the dimension in site According to the result and client demand ,our designer would develop design plan and render three dimensional photos Fit out work would be start when the client confirmed the quotation.

Fit out work would make known to public?

when the client confirmed the quotation and design plan, Deco would set up a schedule and arrange worker team to take over the site. We , so that we can make best effective use of time and cost to actualize our clients’ design. we welcome client view site when fit out work in progress.

How about the support team?

when the fit out work started, Deco would arrange own worker team to handle . worker ream had work in Deco more than ten years. In addition, we had factory set up in Dongguan when company founded. To hand make some furniture for the project support. Quality had been approve by customer.

Arrangements?

Deco would arrange the site supervisor to double check in site, after the fit out work completed,. When all structures up to standards, The department head would arrange to meet the client and inspection on the site.

Design drawings are feasible?

Designers always cooperate with us. Not only our reputation , they know that our strength is develop design plan design drawings. Our experience told us the feasibility of the design. We can point out design issues basic on our professional such as ventilation, electricity, and the environment of the site. And propose a reasonable modification plan for designer. At the same time, we respect the designer's design ,so we wounld not force change its .

Creativity would be restricted?

Our factory can support for designers that furniture structure would not restricted,. so that designers can excite their creativity. In addition, designer provides the design drawing, we can complement the detailed drawings or installation drawings. This is why not only local client ,even foreign designers are also willing to business with us.

How to start the interior design or fit out?

Deco would arrange professionals to discuss and give advice to customers At the same time, we would gladly to answer the questions such as design, budget and other issues.

Don’t have concept for design and fit out?

Deco has own design team. After discuss the ideas with customers , Deco would make the basic plan(included: quotation floor plan, and section plan) for the customers’ reference.

Next step? When the design confirmed

W hen the design concept confirmed ,Deco would arrange site supervisor double check the dimension in site According to the result and client demand ,our designer would develop design plan and render three dimensional photos Fit out work would be start when the client confirmed the quotation.

Fit out work would make known to public?

when the client confirmed the quotation and design plan, Deco would set up a schedule and arrange worker team to take over the site. We , so that we can make best effective use of time and cost to actualize our clients’ design. we welcome client view site when fit out work in progress.

How about the support team?

when the fit out work started, Deco would arrange own worker team to handle . worker ream had work in Deco more than ten years. In addition, we had factory set up in Dongguan when company founded. To hand make some furniture for the project support. Quality had been approve by customer.

Arrangements?

Deco would arrange the site supervisor to double check in site, after the fit out work completed,. When all structures up to standards, The department head would arrange to meet the client and inspection on the site.

Design drawings are feasible?

Designers always cooperate with us. Not only our reputation , they know that our strength is develop design plan design drawings. Our experience told us the feasibility of the design. We can point out design issues basic on our professional such as ventilation, electricity, and the environment of the site. And propose a reasonable modification plan for designer. At the same time, we respect the designer's design ,so we wounld not force change its .

Creativity would be restricted?

Our factory can support for designers that furniture structure would not restricted,. so that designers can excite their creativity. In addition, designer provides the design drawing, we can complement the detailed drawings or installation drawings. This is why not only local client ,even foreign designers are also willing to business with us.

DECO

Founded in 1991, Deco Classic Limited (“Deco”) has been serving at the Interior Design and Decoration industry for 25 years. We always had good reputation in the industry, and the customers support of guests always been our force. According to expertise in residential, industrial and commercial interior projects, together with our own factory in China, we offer our clients the best interior design and refurbishment solutions in all sorts of premises, as well as customized furniture design and supply.

In addition, not only interior design or fit out project, we also provide more support for customers, according to nearly 30 years experiences, we know all the problems of the project, even daily maintenance or Government license documents, restaurant licenses, we would be handled all problems for customers at anytime.

Interior design

Since Deco Classic ltd. Was founded , we cooperation with designers, but also we have our own design team, so interior design is also our servicing. according to cooperation with different industries, we can easy to find out client needs . At the same time, we always follow up with the trend, provide more technological elements in interior design plan.

During the design period, our factory is important roles. Nearly 30 years, furniture exports oversea have become a bridge which cooperation with the any places, so that the materials would not be limited. At the same time, exquisite handwork has been our label, and we always good at making irregular furniture, it would more creative in space design.

Interior design

Since Deco Classic ltd. Was founded , we cooperation with designers, but also we have our own design team, so interior design is also our servicing. according to cooperation with different industries, we can easy to find out client needs . At the same time, we always follow up with the trend, provide more technological elements in interior design plan.

During the design period, our factory is important roles. Nearly 30 years, furniture exports oversea have become a bridge which cooperation with the any places, so that the materials would not be limited. At the same time, exquisite handwork has been our label, and we always good at making irregular furniture, it would more creative in space design.

Our factory

The rental cost always be the biggest for the retail business in Hong Kong ,we understand the most. With the great support from our own factory, it shortens the project time and maximizes the opportunity of the sales making for our clients, Besides, quality, quantity and price can be effectively controlled, For this purpose, Deco has set up its own manufacturing plant in Dongguan to support the cabinets, doors, and all other furniture needed for our projects.

What we accomplished?

Last year project completed
0
Shortest time of fit out of project
0
Years in industry
0
Award
0
“Dedicated, Enthusiastic and Customer Oriented” form into “DECO”.
This is who we are and what we believe in our faith.

電話 :+852 2419 2382

星期一至星期五 09:00 am – 06 :00 pm | 星期六 09:00 am – 01:00 pm

FOLLOW

我們的使命

溢豐為客戶提供多完化的服務以及我們對高質量的追求,令我們多年來在業界裏保持競爭力。

我們一直追求創新,務求做到與時並進,將新科技和新原素融入於室內設計及工程裏,不斷地優化我們的工序,務求做到最低成本,最短時間,藉此為客戶提供最高的效益。

平均完工時間

30

設計/工程無從入手?

溢豐會派出專業人士商討,給客人提供專業建議.同時一一解答客人提出的要求可行性,預算等問題。

設計/工程方案沒有頭緒?

溢豐有自己的設計團隊,了解客人的想法後,會盡快完成基本方案,給予客人作參考。

設計圖定案?

基本設計理念落實後,溢豐會再因應地盤,客人要求作出深化並提供完整的平面設計和立體設計圖,最後客人通過後便可進行工程。

工程透明度?

客人通過所有設計方案後,溢豐會定立行程表,並盡快安排工人團隊接手地盤務求用最短時間完成工。

支援團隊的質素?

在工程開程後,溢豐有属於自己的工人團隊,工人團隊服務於溢豐已超過十載除了值得信賴亦有一定的質量保證,此外我們亦於成立時在東莞開設工廠為工程提供一些家具的支援。

工程交接安排?

工程完成後,溢豐會安排工程部同事到地盤檢查.當一切工程結構合符標準後,會安排客人與工程部同事到地盤視察後當場交收。

設計圖可能性?

不小設計師選擇與我們合作,除了我們的經驗豐富,他們清楚我們的強項是設計圖深化,經驗告訴我們設計的可行性,我們可以來專業角度例如通風,電力,地盤周邊環境指出設計文題,並提出合理的修改方案,供設計師們參考,同時我們亦尊重設計師的設計,不會強行更改其設計。

創意會否受到限制?

我們的工廠可以提供支援,幫助設計師制作一些創意家具,令設計師可以大膽去設計不會因此而受限制.此外設計師只要提供設計圖,我們就可以為其補充細節圖或是安裝圖.因此不只是本地,外國設計師都十分樂意與我們合作。

設計/工程無從入手?

溢豐會派出專業人士商討,給客人提供專業建議.同時一一解答客人提出的要求可行性,預算等問題。

設計/工程方案沒有頭緒?

溢豐有自己的設計團隊,了解客人的想法後,會盡快完成基本方案,給予客人作參考。

設計圖定案?

基本設計理念落實後,溢豐會再因應地盤,客人要求作出深化並提供完整的平面設計和立體設計圖,最後客人通過後便可進行工程。

工程透明度?

客人通過所有設計方案後,溢豐會定立行程表,並盡快安排工人團隊接手地盤務求用最短時間完成工。

支援團隊的質素?

在工程開程後,溢豐有属於自己的工人團隊,工人團隊服務於溢豐已超過十載除了值得信賴亦有一定的質量保證,此外我們亦於成立時在東莞開設工廠為工程提供一些家具的支援。

工程交接安排?

工程完成後,溢豐會安排工程部同事到地盤檢查.當一切工程結構合符標準後,會安排客人與工程部同事到地盤視察後當場交收。

設計圖可能性?

不小設計師選擇與我們合作,除了我們的經驗豐富,他們清楚我們的強項是設計圖深化,經驗告訴我們設計的可行性,我們可以來專業角度例如通風,電力,地盤周邊環境指出設計文題,並提出合理的修改方案,供設計師們參考,同時我們亦尊重設計師的設計,不會強行更改其設計。

創意會否受到限制?

我們的工廠可以提供支援,幫助設計師制作一些創意家具,令設計師可以大膽去設計不會因此而受限制.此外設計師只要提供設計圖,我們就可以為其補充細節圖或是安裝圖.因此不只是本地,外國設計師都十分樂意與我們合作。

溢豐工程

溢豐工程於1991年成立,一直從事於室內設計與裝修行業並且在行內一直都有不錯的口碑客人的支持一直是我們前進的動力溢豐有自己的專業團隊對進行家居,辦公室,商鋪及商場的裝修工程甚至傢俱制作都有相當豐富經驗。

除了任何室內設計或裝修工程,亦因應客戶的需要,我們也為其提供更多的支援。溢豐行內近三十年的經驗,熟識工程的所有運作,不論是文件,餐廳牌照等日常維修,所有疑難都能一一為客戶處理。

溢豐設計

自成立以來,我們除了經常與設計師合作外,我們有自己的設計團體,所以室內設計亦是我們的服務範疇。透過與不同的行業合作,令我們可以從用戶的角度出發去設計。同時我們亦緊貼潮流,不斷創新加入更多的科技元素,為設計增加更多的創意。

在設計期間,我們的工廠擔當重要的角色,多年來的家俬出口成為我們與世界各地交流合作的橋樑,從而令搜羅物料不受到局限。與此同時手工精緻一直是我們的標籤,我亦善於制作不規則的家具,從而使空間設計有更加多的自由度。

溢豐設計

自成立以來,我們除了經常與設計師合作外,我們有自己的設計團體,所以室內設計亦是我們的服務範疇。透過與不同的行業合作,令我們可以從用戶的角度出發去設計。同時我們亦緊貼潮流,不斷創新加入更多的科技元素,為設計增加更多的創意。

在設計期間,我們的工廠擔當重要的角色,多年來的家俬出口成為我們與世界各地交流合作的橋樑,從而令搜羅物料不受到局限。與此同時手工精緻一直是我們的標籤,我亦善於制作不規則的家具,從而使空間設計有更加多的自由度。

我們的工廠

溢豐在成立時亦在東莞設立了自己的工廠。以及有專業的建材採購團隊為家具製作上提供最大限度地提升了其生產的可能性。相對於大量生產銷售品我們偏向生產獨立家具及特色擺設。家具完成生產後,工廠會馬上安排物流,以確保傢俬供應能夠適時配合工地所需不會因為夾櫃因素而令出貨時間受影響。從而最大限度滿足客戶需求。

公司資訊

去年已完成的大小工程數量 (個)
0
用時最短的大型工程 (日)
0
公司年資 (年)
0
已獲獎項 (個)
0
「Dedicated(敬業),Enthusiastic(熱情)and Customer-Oriented(以客為尊)」組成了「DECO」。
這是我們的信念,亦是我們的宗旨。